Our Team
Estonia
Russia
Latvia
Tallinn
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ / Registration code: 11111547

Address:
Villardi 22 10136 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel. +372 66 44 388
Faks +372 64 55 015
E-mail: info@kominsur.ee
Saint-Petersburg
ООО «КОМИНСУР СТРАХОВАНИЕ»

191014, st. Artillery, 1, office 337

Tel.: (812) 604 00 44
E-mail: info@kominsur.ru
Riga
Registry code: 40103342202

Address:
Bērzaunes iela 6A, 3rd floor
Riga, Latvia, LV-1039

E-mail: riga@kominsur.lv
Customer Services
Elena Pärnaste
Tel. + 372 66 44 381
Mob. +372 56 81 99 77
parnaste@kominsur.ee
Polina Feskova
Tel. + 372 66 44 362
Mob. +372 56 85 80 80
feskova@kominsur.ee
Irina Konjuhova
Tel. +372 66 44 383
Mob. +372 53 944 644
konjuhova@kominsur.ee
Maria Koroljova

Mob. +372 56 88 26 55
koroljova@kominsur.ee
Elise Uustallo (parental leave)
Tel. +372 39 29 667
Mob. +372 56 205 120
uustallo@kominsur.ee
Cargo & Business Clients Division
Jekaterina Luzik
Tel. +372 66 44 387
Моb. +372 56 495 689
luzik@kominsur.ee
cargo@kominsur.ee
Аnnа Petrishcheva
Теl. +372 66 44 365
Моb. +372 56 819 933
anna@kominsur.ee
cargo@kominsur.ee
Ilja Massalov
Теl. +372 66 44 384
Моb. +372 52 91 168
ilja@kominsur.ee
cargo@kominsur.ee
Jevgenia Keptsova (parental leave)
Теl. +372 66 44 386
Моb. +372 56 465 010
keptsova@kominsur.ee
cargo@kominsur.ee
Marine & Claims Division
Alexander Petrishchev
Tel. +372 66 44 390
Mob. +372 50 45 970
petrishchev@kominsur.ee
marine@kominsur.ee
Julia Voroponova
Tel. +372 66 44 395
Mob. +372 56 86 7103
voroponova@kominsur.ee
underwriting@kominsur.ee

Svetlana Prusakova
Tel. +372 66 44 393
Mob. +372 50 80 203
prusakova@kominsur.ee
marine@kominsur.ee
German Golub
Tel. + 372 66 44 394
Mob. +372 56 200 235
golub@kominsur.ee
underwriting@kominsur.ee
Anton Massalov
Tel. +372 66 44 397
Mob. +372 56 800 987
massalov@kominsur.ee
marine@kominsur.ee
Artur Jankovenko
Tel. +372 66 44 392
Mob. +372 5685 8085
jankovenko@kominsur.ee
marine@kominsur.ee
Administration
Accounting
Natalja Bogatšova
Tel. +372 66 44 399
Mob. +372 56 498 150
natalja.bogatsova@kominsur.ee
Accounting
Jelena Roik
Tel. +372 66 44 398
Mob. +372 55 27 389
jelena.roik@kominsur.ee
Administrative director
Pavel Soljanik
Mob. +372 51 66 344
office@kominsur.ee
Dmitri Soljanik
Chairman of the Board
Tel. +372 66 44 391
solyanik@kominsur.ee
Team Kominsur Russia (Saint Petersburg)
CEO
Andrey Shumkov
Insurance Manager, SMM Manager
Marija Krupeneva
Team Kominsur Latvia (Riga)
CEO, Trade Credit insurance broker
Oksana Musayeva
Tel. +371 67 582 203
Mob. +371 26 907 850
E-mail: Oksana.Musayeva@kominsur.lv



Corporate Broker
Valentīns Šmuksts
Tel. +371 67 582 206
Mob. +371 29 111 801
E-mail: valentins.smuksts@kominsur.lv
CONSENT FOR PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA
I hereby acknowledge that Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, registration code 11111547, processes, collects, uses, stores, deletes my Personal Data in order to provide me with any services offered by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ (for example, insurance services), for a period corresponding to the purpose specified here or based on mutual agreement of the parties, or the legitimate interests of Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, or the applicable laws of the Republic of Estonia, as long as necessary.

I agree that the received Personal Data may be transferred to the third parties, if it is necessary for processing the data within the framework of the purpose specified here, or if such a duty is determined by the current legislation

I have provided my Personal Data to this company by myself.

I'm aware that I have the right to demand at any time to update my data, the information of using it, as well as to withdraw the present consent and to require the removal of my data
© 2021 Kominsur Insurance Broker Ltd.
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ


info@kominsur.ee
+372 66 44 388

ООО "Коминсур Страхование"


info@kominsur.ru
+7 (812) 604 00 44

Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler Latvijas Filiāle


riga@kominsur.lv
+371 67 582 203

Close
Отправить запрос
E-mail
Name / Company
Question
CONSENT FOR PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA
I hereby acknowledge that Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, registration code 11111547, processes, collects, uses, stores, deletes my Personal Data in order to provide me with any services offered by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ (for example, insurance services), for a period corresponding to the purpose specified here or based on mutual agreement of the parties, or the legitimate interests of Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, or the applicable laws of the Republic of Estonia, as long as necessary.

I agree that the received Personal Data may be transferred to the third parties, if it is necessary for processing the data within the framework of the purpose specified here, or if such a duty is determined by the current legislation

I have provided my Personal Data to this company by myself.

I'm aware that I have the right to demand at any time to update my data, the information of using it, as well as to withdraw the present consent and to require the removal of my data