Veose- ja Äriklientide Osakond

Stanislav Kovaljov

Tel.  +372 66 44 389

Mob.+372 56 59 070

kovaljov@kominsur.ee

 

 

 

Nadežda Avdejeva

Tel.  +372 66 44 380

Mob.+372 55 625 439

avdejeva@kominsur.ee

 

 

Kristina Poljakova

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

 

 

 

Jekaterina Luzik

Tel.  +372 66 44 387

Mob.+372 56 495 689

luzik@kominsur.ee

 

Anna Prokofjeva

Tel.  +372 66 44 384

Mob.+372 52 50 804

prokofjeva@kominsur.ee

 

 

Jevgenia Keptsova

Tel.  +372 66 44 386

Mob.+372 56 465 010

keptsova@kominsur.ee

 

 

 

Anna Zavarzina

Tel.  +372 66 44 365

Mob.+372 56 819 933

zavarzina@kominsur.ee